Latest Services http://www.shivamship.co.in Latest Services 17-03-21 en-us http://www.shivamship.co.in International Freight Forwarding Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/international-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a complete range of Freight Forwarding Services, which include air, sea and ground Freight Forwarding. Our round the clock freight forwarding services are offered with complete documentation and different kinds of custom clearance. Ocean Freight Forwarding Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/ocean-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Ocean Freight Forwarding Services is rendered across the globe. Being a proficient international ocean freight forwarder, we have carved a distinct name for ourselves. We have a team of experienced professionals Import Ocean Freight Forwarding http://www.shivamship.co.in/import-ocean-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer reliable Ocean Freight Forwarding Services for import cargo. Based in Mumbai, our company has a pan-India presence and maintains strong ties with major carriers in the country. Export Ocean Freight Forwarding http://www.shivamship.co.in/export-ocean-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-known for its reliable Export Ocean Freight Forwarding services on major Ports globally. Our team has liaisons with the concerned authorities so as to ensure smooth flow and management of the consignment being exported to various parts of the world. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known for offering reliable Air Freight Forwarding Services across the globe. With frequent and safe delivery of the consignments, we are able to serve the clients in the most effective ma Import Air Freight Forwarding http://www.shivamship.co.in/import-air-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a whole suite of dependable Air Freight Forwarding Services for import cargo. We are operational on all major airports in India and have strong relationships with carrier airlines. For years, we have been offering the best logistics solutions tailored to meet the customers’ expectations. Export Air Freight Forwarding http://www.shivamship.co.in/export-air-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have an impeccable track record in providing Export Air Freight Forwarding Services to and from all major airports globally. We have employed a highly experienced team of freight forwarders to facilitate smooth transit of export goods through airports. Customs Consultants http://www.shivamship.co.in/customs-consultants.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with for expert, efficient and speedy Customs Clearance. Our Customs Consultants handle the entire customs documentation process for the clients and help them get quick and easy clearance. We have been working closely with port authorities, third-party clearing agents, government ministries, etc. to ensure that are no hassles and delays. Machinery Freight Booking http://www.shivamship.co.in/machinery-freight-booking.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our Machinery Freight Booking Services and send your consignment to any part of the world quickly and economically. Based in Mumbai, we, as a Freight Forwarder etc. Reefer Container Booking http://www.shivamship.co.in/reefer-container-booking.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A refrigerated container or reefer is an intermodal container (shipping container) used in intermodal freight transport that is refrigerated for the transportation of temperature sensitive cargo. Transportation Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/transportation-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the proficient names for cargo Transportation Services. We offer safest transportation of goods without any damage. Also, we provide swiftest delivery of goods from one destination to other. Customs Clearance Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/customs-clearance-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also have an experience Customs Clearance Services team which helps in solving the queries of the clients regarding entry, delivery, tracking and billing details of the shipment. Tank Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/tank-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tank Services - Tank Services is made of A bag that fits to a standard 20feet converting it to carry 20 tone of non hazardous Liquid. cargoes which are non hazardous and non viscous with specific gravity less then 1.5 is compatible with Tank Services. Project Cargo Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/project-cargo-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Project Cargo Services for over-dimensional cargo (Project Cargo/Heavy lift /ODC) mainly in special equipment such as oilfield equipment, power plants etc. Shipping Agents http://www.shivamship.co.in/shipping-agents.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We act as an Shipping Agent for loading and unloading of sea, air and ground freights. Our services are also provided for international fright. With a highly efficient network of dedicated staffs, we monitor the complete freight operations right from start to finish. Refund of Special Additional Duty http://www.shivamship.co.in/refund-of-special-additional-duty.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, our company is engaged in offering Refund of Special Additional Duty services. We have on board a team of dedicated and experience professionals, who have years of experience in this domain. Our team takes care of all the aspects related to Refund of Special Additional Duty. Personal Baggage Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/personal-baggage-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, we render excellent Personal Baggage Services. Our team comprises of experienced professionals, who are second to none in this domain. We educate clients about all the aspects related to Personal Baggage. In addition, we help the clients with the all the necessary documents. ATA Carnet Services http://www.shivamship.co.in/ata-carnet-services.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing ATA Carnet Services based in Maharashtra. The backbone of our company is our team of experienced professionals. We are capable of providing all the services related to ATA Carnet.  Our experts provide consultation for procuring a carnet and the type of carnet right for you.